top of page

My master weekly shopping list...


After years of forgetting things I needed to buy at the store, and struggling with putting together meals / meal prepping, I finally decided to sit down and make a 'master shopping list'. I was pretty shocked by the variety of things I buy regularly. No wonder I couldn't keep it all in my head!

This list is HONEST. Yeah, it includes cheat day Oreos and Sun Chips, and a few other no-no's, but life is about balance, and this is what I honestly buy.

It is also very specific to my needs, and the country (France) where I live. I cannot, for example, find many good vegan cheeses or mock meats. Choices are limited. And the shorthand is all my own. But I still feel that this might be a helpful start for any other struggling vegan out there who needs a very real look at this organization process.

I hope that you will either use this list, or use it as an inspiration to create your own. Download the PDF here. Many blessings.

Raise

 the 

bar

My Journey to Veganism and Fitness...

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

  • Facebook Basic Black
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page