top of page

Chai Tea Latte Frappe

What can I say! Cold, refreshing, healthy, packed with protein...like a trip to Starbucks without the guilt!

(1 serving)

1 cup black tea, brewed and chilled

1 cup soy milk

1 scoop vanilla vegan protein powder

A handful of ice

¼ tsp each ground cardamom, and cinnamon

Pinch each ground cloves, nutmeg, ground ginger, ground black pepper, ground allspice

Any additional nutritionally dense ingredients you’d like to add, such as ground flax seeds, chia seeds, molasses, spirulina…

Place all ingredients into a high-powered blender and blend until smooth.

Nutritional information for base shake without additional ingredients…

Calories = 181 Protein = 26 Carbs = 9 Fat = 5

Raise

 the 

bar

My Journey to Veganism and Fitness...

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

  • Facebook Basic Black
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page